Smart Parking Outdoors and Indoors

MSR-Traffic is a leading manufacturer of intelligent parking guidance systems based in Pocking/Bavaria.

 

MSR-Traffic Icon für Parkraumkontrolle

Individual parking control

Reliable parking management systems are not only essential for smart cities. Parking lot operators, large companies, hospitals, railroad stations or shopping centers also need a well thought-out parking concept.

 

MSR-Traffic Icon für smarte Software

Smart software

Drivers are quickly guided to the next available parking space via dynamic control technology or via app. With the help of MSR-Traffic's flexible ParkGard Control Center software, continuous parking space monitoring can be ensured in real time.

 

 

MSR-Traffic Icon für neueste Technik

Latest technology

MSR-Traffic offers innovative sensor technology for efficient parking management. The detection-precise parking sensors enable counting and single space detection of vehicles in outdoor parking lots as well as in parking garages.

 

MSR-Traffic Icon für komplette Parklösung

Complete parking solution

Smart parking reduces traffic aenvironmental pollution. Time-saving parking increases the quality of life for motorists. MSR-Traffic supports you not only in the development, production and sales of smart parking control systems but also in the planning and installation on site.

 

 

Satisfied customers - all over the world and across all sectors

Contact

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

MSR-Branch Offices

Here you come to our subsidiaries in Austria, Italy and Croatia.

MSR-News

New projects and products – we’ll keep you posted.

Jobs
Here you can find all job advertisements of the MSR-Group.

 

The MSR-Traffic Online Catalog.

To the catalog

Intelligente Parkleitsysteme

Indoor + Outdoor

Smart Parking im Außen- und Innenbereich

MSR-Traffic ist führender Hersteller von intelligenten Parkleitsystemen mit Sitz in Pocking /Bayern.
Individuelle Parkraumkontrolle

Nicht nur für Smart Cities sind zuverlässige Parkmanagementsysteme essenziell.
Auch Parkplatzbetreiber, große Firmen, Krankenhäuser oder Einkaufszentren benötigen ein durchdachtes Parkraumkonzept.

Neueste Technik

Für eine effiziente Parkraumbewirtschaftung bietet MSR-Traffic innovative Sensorik. Die detektionsgenauen Parkplatzsensoren ermöglichen das Zählen und die Einzelplatzerfassung von Fahrzeugen sowohl in Außenparkplätzen als auch in Parkhäusern.

Smarte Software

Autofahrer werden via dynamischer Leittechnik oder via App schnell zum nächsten freien Parkplatz geleitet. Mit Hilfe der flexiblen Software ParkGard® Control Center von MSR-Traffic kann eine kontinuierliche Parkplatzüberwachung in Echtzeit gewährleistet werden.

Komplette Parklösung

Smart Parking schont die Umwelt und den Verkehr. Durch zeitsparendes Parken wird zusätzlich die Lebensqualität der Autofahrer erhöht. MSR-Traffic unterstützt Sie neben der Entwicklung, Produktion und dem Vertrieb von intelligenten Parkleitsystemen bei der Planung und Installation vor Ort.

Zufriedene Kunden - weltweit und branchenübergreifend

MSR Niederlassungen

Der MSR-Traffic Onlinekatalog

Informieren Sie sich über unsere Produkte und Systeme in unserem interaktiven Blätterkatalog